Meet the team

Our team is made up of 2 partners and 9 members of staff, all based in our Stoke-on-Trent office.

Mustafa Abdulali
Partner
01782 406711
07770 640 011
mustafa.abdulali@moorestoke.co.uk

Neil Dingley
Partner
01782 406723
07714 148 470
neil.dingley@moorestoke.co.uk

Carron Bates
Senior Insolvency Administrator
01782 406720
carron.bates@moorestoke.co.uk

Helen Bialkowski
Insolvency Administrator
01782 406721
helen.bialkowski@moorestoke.co.uk

Jackie Evans
Cashier
01782 406705
jackie.evans@moorestoke.co.uk

Louise Johnson
Creditor Services Advisor
01782 406718
louise.johnson@moorestoke.co.uk

Bridget McCourt
Cashier
01782 406706
bridget.mccourt@moorestoke.co.uk

Joanne Meadon
Senior Insolvency Administrator
01782 406724
joanne.meadon@moorestoke.co.uk

Laura Pickering
Insolvency Manager
01782 406719
laura.pickering@moorestoke.co.uk

Jayne Stiles
Administrator
01782 406716
jayne.stiles@moorestoke.co.uk

John Webb
Closings Administrator
01782 406717
john.webb@moorestoke.co.uk